Tours & Tasting

vineyard tours

Vineyard tours are approximately 60-90 minutes and include a walk and talk around the vineyard and winery.  The tour will be followed by an in-depth wine tasting. Click on the Vineyard tour on the available dates below to book.

If you have a gift voucher add your code at checkout. Please note, if your voucher has an expiry date earlier than 30/7/24, please contact us for assistance and we will book you in manually.  Either text us on 07786 245463 or email us at vineyard@setleyridge.co.uk

If you would like to book into Daisy's tea room before or after your tour, please book with them separately by calling 01590 622912

BOOKINGS

May 2024
Saturday May 25
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
June 2024
Saturday June 1
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Saturday June 15
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Saturday June 22
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Saturday June 29
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
July 2024
Saturday July 6
12:00 pm Vineyard Tour
Saturday July 13
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Saturday July 27
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
August 2024
Saturday August 10
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Friday August 23
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
Saturday August 24
11:00 am Vineyard Tour
No event found!

Tour Gift Vouchers Available

The perfect gift for the wine lover.

Send a gift voucher so they can book a tour date to suit!

Private Tour Bookings

For large groups and private tours, please email us by clicking the link below.  

IMG_9937

Wine tasting

You can enjoy some free wine tasting in our farm shop, every day. We always have a bottle of wine open here at Setley Ridge